Let's join on whaleshares

in #whaleshares5 years ago

USgKoryE83j2wozjKuanzG7qDi3EHwhtSZr6Zq4H9M7YHWf28ViSPth6SXBUuW1YeoVaVNiBSm9y4sC5W3Y9Cr.jpeg

Today I want to recommend you the platform Whalehares.io. This is a decentralized platform created on the blockchain, where for quality content, communication, comments, participation in contests you will receive WLS tokens, which are currently traded on the decentralized exchange Rudex.
The platform is still quite young, so to be first, it's time to register. Everything is very similar to the current platform, so it will not be difficult.

Wls is the official coin. It’s the liquid currency that can be traded. For now, it can only be traded on https://market.rudex.org/ whaleshares is still young and the earlier you rush in, the better. To join, go to the website https://whaleshares.io and sign up. You should be approved before two weeks.

I have been on the Whaleshares platform for more than two months and I have already managed to love it. I like that during this time I was able to grow a bit and my upvote already has value. I also love to participate in various competitions, which are many on the platform. I like that this project is growing every day and there are a lot of people of all nationalities going there. I see that many active people with steemit have already joined and are actively involved in the life of whaleshares, I also want to invite:

@agrojaya
@tjoet
@saryulis
@dolarsgrig
@agus17