What's Happening With The What Q&A Project?

in #what-qa6 years ago (edited)


What Q&A

A Decentralized STEEM Ask and Answer Platform currently on iOS and Android.
https://what-app.io


Updates haven't been done on this project for over 2 months and I know in the previous post rebranding and a web interface was mentioned. What Q&A was originally a team of 3 (I'm @shango). The 2 other members provided temporary financial and management support and are no longer involved. Therefore, I just haven't found time to approach all the additions I want to make and be certain that it'll be worth it.

EOS Q&A Project: QOQO



https://qoqo.io

I recently got recruited for another decentralised Q&A project and upon hearing the plans and ideas for it, I definitely wanted to be involved!

I'm proud to say I made the first decentralised Q&A Platform on iOS & Android using the Steem Blockchain to accomplish it...Now I'm glad to say I'm part of a team that's making the very best Q&A platform!

What Q&A is Open Source


Repository: https://github.com/shango44/what-mobile

The files for this project can be accessed using the link above. One of the major roadblocks people had with React Native is getting the SteemConnect login token and I was documented the first to achieve that. I might make a tutorial for those who are still struggling to accomplish it.

Contact


Email: [email protected]
Discord: shango#7892

Sort:  

I would literally love that tutorial so hard.

I did really enjoy Whatapp while I was using it and I still have the app on my phone, but unfortunately without any large delegations to it, the user base died off. It's a shame, but I guess that's how the app economy works.

Thanks, I'll definitely start making the tutorial :)))

This post has been just added as new item to timeline of What Q&A on Steem Projects.

If you want to be notified about new updates from this project, register on Steem Projects and add What Q&A to your favorite projects.

Congratulations @what-app! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @what-app! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @what-app! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!