Who am I ?

in #what6 years ago

Hi guys, I am new here. In the near future I would discuss some new and interesting topics with all of you.However for today it is just my introduction. I am a 32 years old IT professional, lives in the capital of India new Delhi. I also do trading in currency. I am Interested in Yoga and meditation and maybe from tomorrow or next day I will come with these topics. I also need you people to help and support me in this. I would like you guys to let me know about yourself.
images.jpg

Sort:  

@y2chintu17, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I am following you and will definitely look for your posts so that I can get something more informative.

welcome my younger brother,u have choose a good site for u r future,& as we will alsolearn yoga from u here as our PM MODI going to tell the secrect of his health doing yogadownload.jpg

thank you sir, I look forward with site where we can make our name globally.however I would required your assistance in that.

Yes u r welcome I will tell as much I know