Sort:  

Hi! if you want to delegate your hive and get dividends I suggest delegating them to @inteligentzia!

I think I’m just gonna leave what I have stashed and move on. It’ll just sit there until I pass on and my daughter can take over or whatever. I’ve had enough of Hive, it’s nothing but bullies on here. Which not that my feelings are hurt or anything lol. Just people making assumptions about things not realizing I am newish and clueless with some of these things so instead of reading my post explaining it, I get called lazy and ignorant. Yet had that person read my post and not been lazy, they wouldn’t have been ignorant about what happened. I don’t trust anyone on this platform. Feels too shady if u ask me. I tried until I asked a few questions and instead of getting answers I got insulted by people who create on here. Then they say I’m just people without talent jealous of those without LOL. No one even insulted their talent. I just said when u give all the prizes to ur friends then it looks like an inside job and less like a random prize. They acted like I was mad because I didn’t win. I didn’t even enter. I just noticed that every single prize was given to the people who put it on. Yet over 600 people registers and not a single regular player didn’t win anything? Clearly an inside job and not a random prize. And if my retarded ass noticed it I’m sure others did as well. In fact it just looked like data collecting to me.

Mainly because I just can’t seem to get it working and it sucks because I’d rather be making passive income than not but for some reason Hive won’t work for me for some things I’ve tried I’ve tried until I gave up. That’s why I don’t spend much time on here. And now it looks like Facebook will be getting a coin

Congratulations @aerokossasjc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!