What if? You were attacked by a grizzly bear ~Free Steem 6/13

in #whatifgame7 years ago (edited)

Top 3 answers get 1 Steem each (at least), remainder get all SBD generated by this post. Name the one item you would chose to have/use in this scenario

Purpose

To test your survival skills, knowledge, and learn something. Have fun and earn some STEEM/SBD

Rules

  1. Comment with your 1 item & upvote
  2. No duplicates, if somebody replies before you, come up with something else
  3. 1 entry per account
  4. Winners get decided a week from now
  5. Get paid!

Donate and I'll pass 100% to winners (comment with contest date). I'll try to do 1 contest per day but I have a day job despite what my boss says.

Sort:  

Ok the one thing I would want with me if I was attacked by a bear would be someone fatter and slower than me!

Awesome! So your item would be guitar?

armor.

Any specific type of armor lol?

good armor.

Fight them till die with tools/goods around because run its number 2 for die

you get 1 tool/good

Damn it I have a funny picture that would go with this , how do you insert a photo into a comment?

same as a post copy paste or paste image URL (should be http://blah blah.jpg or .png etc. I like to use the snipping tool and just copy from that and paste

If you save it to your iPad it won't let you use it. Don't know why they won't let you it goes in the blockchain either way.

thank you sir i really appreciate that.