What if? You Were Surrounded by Sharks ~Free SBD 6/23

in #whatifgame7 years ago

Top 3 Answers

get most SBD, all other answers get the remaining SBD generated by this post.

  • Name the one item you would chose to have/use in this scenario.

There are right answers, funny answers, and wrong answers. All will receive some SBD

Purpose

To test your survival skills, knowledge, and learn something. Have fun and earn some SBD

Rules

  1. Comment with your 1 item & upvote main post
  2. No duplicates, if somebody replies before you, come up with something else
  3. 1 entry per account
  4. Contest open for 7 days
  5. Get paid!

Donate and I'll pass 100% to winners (comment with contest date). I'll try to do 1 contest per day

Sort:  

A shark repellent bracelet!

haha awesome! See I learn shit from this game

take a knife and chop my way out

or poke them in the nose with it

I'd want one of those metal cages that Jacques Cousteau's crew used when filming sharks.

Perfect answer!

A fully loaded glock and several spare loaded magazines.

I don't know if i'm horrified or amazed by that vid... i'll go with amazed and i'm glad they put in the comments

A scuba diving tank so i could sink to the bottom and wait (Why? Sharks are ambush predators, they sneak up on prey from below and surprise it!)

Good point

Hmmmmm.... id pretend to be a shark at that point :P

a shark costume is your item haha

That's called a buffet, as shark is delicious!

so a fork is your item lol

What is a Trident other than a massive fork?

Yesss a trident!

While I would be trying my damnedest not to be thrashing around...

I guess I would have a harpoon!

I like the person's answer with the dicing cage! Haha

Yeah that's going to be hard to beat but I like the harpoon

a boat

that would work. dont forget upvote

Total of 0.269

Winner .1 SBD

@tinman80 - Easy Choice

2nd .075

@jetjockey

3rd .05

@skycornish

Honorable Mention .025

@Farmstead

The rest goes to everybody else check your wallets in a bit... @bdl1165 you didn't upvote and would have been 2nd 😞