What if? Your plane was going down ~Free SBD 6/14

in #whatifgame7 years ago

Top 3 answers get most SBD, all other answers get the remaining SBD generated by this post.

  • Name the one item you would chose to have/use in this scenario.
  • There are right answers, funny answers, and wrong answers. All will receive some SBD

Purpose

To test your survival skills, knowledge, and learn something. Have fun and earn some STEEM/SBD

Rules

  1. Comment with your 1 item & upvote main post
  2. No duplicates, if somebody replies before you, come up with something else
  3. 1 entry per account
  4. Contest open for 7 days
  5. Get paid!

Donate and I'll pass 100% to winners (comment with contest date). I'll try to do 1 contest per day

Sort:  

I would make sure my husband was with me! Haha.

I see this is day 7... Dunno if I am too late or not :D

What the heck you win as well

Well shoot, right on! Haha

The aircrafts QRH emergency checklist.

escape pod

Sumo wrestler suit