What life has really taught me

in #whatlife7 years ago

For sometime now I discovered that without people I'm really nothing, because during a cause of ulcer that I had made me know that life without someone is totally useless.
It was a tuesday morning of one of my days like that that I felt a sharp pain under my chest, which hurts so badly and before I get to know what was happening have started rolling on the flour crying and screaming, no one around me and no one to call unto,until someone passerby checking around heard my cry and run to my aid by taking me to a doctor at a hospital when he saw the pain i was passing through before normal examination was done.
Immediately, the doctor said you have developed an ulcer and you will have to start taking care of yourself, writing some drugs and asking me to get it immediately before it get bigger, I don't know what could have happened if the passerby don't walk in at that time, that's when I discovered that a life without someone is nothing.