You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up Wednesday: Not berry good

in #whatsupwednesday3 years ago (edited)

right before I ate it and a whole bunch of its buddies

GASP you MONSTER. Were they sweet? :D I'm finding it too cold for ice cream (which says a lot I love ice cream x_x) but would definitely have nommed them with cream.

I watched the men's gymnastics (and missed the women's ones because I was at work at the time) and didn't even notice what country was what as I was too busy silently backseat coaching XD but it's been good for something as when I went to work the next day one of my little boys who we usually have trouble getting to roll over the bar (I've been able to work around it by doing super slow motion back hip circles with him as I don't like forcing him over the bar which we've done on a couple of occasions when we think we can get away with it without upsetting him too much, apparently he now loves me more because of that XD) just went ahead and ripped out his entire bar routine by himself without us having to cajole him, leaving the head coach and I stunned XD

Sounds like you've been enjoying a nice relaxing week off made the best of a bad situation with the lockdown over there XD

ps also did watch some skateboarding with J but once more barely registered what country was what, too busy enjoying the tricks XD

I'm absolutely terrible at this competitive nonsense

Sort:  

Were they sweet?

Nommed the fucken hell out of those strawberries! Ate a punnet minus the one I dropped on the floor...And if you believe that you're bonkers! I ate that one too! Lol.

I've been watching the gymnastics for the thrills and spills...More the spills as they are funny. Damn those people have skills though right? Strong buggers. You should see me on the rings actually Ry...Spectacular. The Burger Rings I mean...I can gymnastic the hell out of a packet of those! Not sure if that image will work, something seems broken with Peakd right now.

image.png

It was a bit flaky when I left, seems okay now.

Not a huge fan of burger rings so more for you, bet you rock at eating them ;D

I'm not actually either. I have a soft spot for Smiths chicken chips though. Been known to eat one or two. 😊

Large packets? XP

Lol...It's been known to happen Ry, you know I'd be lying if I said otherwise.