When corona ends

in #whencoronaends4 years ago

Karona virus has spread all over the world, due to which all the people of the world are facing a lot of trouble at this time.

I live in India and at present the number of patients of Karona in India is more than 3000.

I have been bored sitting in the house for many days, so I called my friend in the house, who knows how to draw very well and I want to show you the picture made by my friend. I want to call my friend to my house and learn the art of drawing.

864CBCAD-2AFB-41D0-865A-72A0D265E7CB.jpeg

EDFFA53D-742E-491E-9312-60185D02173A.jpeg

1A51D4D8-2675-4845-97A9-F4FD1FC2E23A.jpeg

3ED23CE8-3F28-4794-915C-D8B270F093D5.jpeg

I live in Mumbai India and after the Karona epidemic is over, I will first buy a laptop and a mobile for myself. By the way, I have a mobile, but it is very old now and it does not work so fast, so I will do the work of buying new mobiles and laptops.

E9ADC7A4-93EA-40A4-9DB9-7B7F3CD5AB8C.jpeg
[source](
image.png

After the end of the Karona epidemic in India, I will go to my village first. Tell you the truth, the village is missing a lot.
After I reach my village, first of all I want to see the crop my Baba has grown in my fields, and I want to hear the sounds of water flowing slowly in the canal, and I want to see the little children bathing in the canal. , Taking these small children while bathing reminds me of my childhood. I want to see the laughter on the faces of the children who are taking a bath.

DC2AE155-68B1-4327-AC79-EEA564B2E210.jpeg
[source](
image.jpeg

Looking forward to hearing the stories of the elderly of the village. I am missing a lot of my friends from the village, I want to meet all those friends, I am going to spend my last few beautiful moments with them. All my friends are very good and all these people live in the village. All these friends come to pick me up as soon as they reach the railway platform of my village, I am really happy to see them.

Due to the Karona epidemic, all of us are facing a lot of trouble due to which we are not getting the chance to get out of the house and are not able to meet our friends either.

Sort:  

Dude, it is corona (and not Karona).

Glad to see the pics.

Hope you enjoy your village time! :)

Thanks buddy reed this blog

Twitter post link