Steemitri The Mannequin: no masks, just #WhenCoronaEnds smiles

in #whencoronaends4 years ago (edited)

Hello people!
I go straight to the point!

I’ve no longer any face masks... to tell the truth I only had one, but I decided to give it to my roommates!

I only have this carnival mask left!
mask.jpg

You know that I don't go around much, in fact I only go out to the balcony, and from there I watch people passing by with all sorts of masks; I’ve seen even a guy wearing a snorkel mask.

@theycallmedan in his initiative asked: What will you do when COVID 19 ends?

My life won't change much, and I hope you humans can find some positivity soon!

I can’t wait to see people wearing happy smiles on their beautiful faces!

happy.jpg

No more Chatroulette...
chatroulette.jpg

... and much less Splinterlands...
splinterlands.jpg

... but above all a big hug with mother earth and nature!!!
natura.jpg

Stay safe and take care everyone!

You are always welcome to visit me in Switzerland, I’ll be there always available for a big hug!

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri

Sort:  

Hey @steemitri, gald to see that you're still around and blogging your funny stuff! Greetings and hope that you are well!

hilarious!

Hahaha, yeah... Steemitri is still here, and now on HIVE ;-)

HUGS!

it looks like im back.
without ned, this place has a real chance.

@tipu curate


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

Grazie e grazie ancora @amico!