「带你看看,我的城市」:南船北马,七省通衢——襄阳。

in #wherein5 years ago (edited)


襄阳是一座历史文化名城,自古即为交通要塞,素有“南船北马,七省通衢”之称。

“一江碧水穿城过,十里青山半入城”,美丽的汉江穿城而过,成就了中华腹地无与伦比的水韵襄阳。

生活在这个小城里,虽然没有大城市那么热闹繁华,但恰恰就是因为其美丽的风景和安逸的生活,让我在离开家乡后,每每在夜里,都会想念这座小城。对,这就是我爱的家乡。


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

@atmtong给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanyanbebe 茵茵 在晴空万里 坐着火箭给您送来
南瓜糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Congratulations @atmtong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

漂亮,有时间去瞅瞅。

Posted using Partiko Android

好地方也
射雕三部曲在这呢😄

Posted using Partiko Android

那是你的脚吗😅
dclicked:)

Posted using Partiko Android

是我的脚嘿嘿

Posted using Partiko Android

是我的脚嘿嘿

Posted using Partiko Android