You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is Carl contest

in #whereiscarl6 years ago (edited)

OMG @mr-monk just made the first legit Where's Carl, it actually took me forever to find myself! I told him about this contest hopefully he makes a proper entry, he left it as a comment on my post

https://steemit.com/fundraiser/@mr-monk/re-carlgnash-the-many-flavors-of-carl-2-in-1-fundraiser-post-and-probably-nsfw-open-mic-round-27-entry-20180828t050534886z



Click to embiggen

Sort:  

Wow this is a very good entry ! Took a while but yeah I found Carl :-) Hilarious contest.. I dont think I can submit a good entry but I'll try lol :)

trying is half the fun!

I saw :) but he has to present it @carlgnash -LOL -not you make him post it here :) we need yo keep this thing fair ;)

Hahaha. Totally
I’ll make a proper entry to be in. But since I did it just for fun, if my Where’s Carl wins, my prices go to @sayee and her neighbors ;)

Brilliant!

I am humbled by your love and care. Thanks

No, thank you! You are the one who loves and cares ;)