Sort:  

Wow amazing post and great full story

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,

beach is the best place to relax... I love beach.

me too,. i love everything about beach, white sand, wave,. fresh air, waves :)

very nice...

Kunani, Please upvote mine, so that I could upvote have you

welcome again!

I was disappointed today. But your post my happy. so I thank you,

you're welcome. I am happy that my post can give you a positive energy.

Thnc for your kindness

I'm glad to see botty relaxing

yep. Robot need a break too! lol

Wow
Beach is really nice place to be in summer
Sun set are very lovely,i will even take my siblings to the beach next summer...
Kindly show some love to the newbies in steemit community,follow me and I will follow back thank you for your understanding.

Just followed you!..

Wow it's relaxing and nice post, up voted hope to help me also to follow me back thank you