White Colorchallenge Saturday Water In Nature

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I am taking aprt at this White Colorchallenge. I'm really loving this challenges cause I am so stepping out of my comfyzone with this :D

This is a picture of the The Élysée Palace in Paris. I was in Parins July 29th 2017. This beautiful and HUGE palace is the official residence of the President of France since 1848.

20882383_10214426015512120_4653772692793347346_n.jpg

I made this picture with my Samsung S5 Neo

Challange has been created by dmcamera

All you have to do is photograph something where white is a prominent color. I have included a list of subject matter for you to use. As you can see, Sunday is a day where anything goes – as long as white is prominent in the photograph.

I have no idea how well this will go, because there is not a rainbow of colors to remind you what the subject matter is for each day! So here's what I suggest:

Copy and paste the following into your favorite text document and print it out, or just keep it handy for a reference.
Monday: White Photographed Against White
Tuesday: Animals
Wednesday: Flowers
Thursday: Food And Drink
Friday: Architecture
Saturday: Water In Nature
Sunday: Anything Goes

The rules are very simple. You have only 4 things to remember!
Your own original photography only!
The image does not have to be all white
A link to this page so others can read the rules
#whiteiswhite tag