My Support for weku community

in #whitelist5 years ago

Hello Steemians

I hope you will all good.I'm very happy because i'm the part of emerging platform Name Weku.

Today i am going to share my views about Weku and how i can participate for helping Weku Community. Earlier I participate in the contest oragized by @siamcat and this was great.

Without wasting time i here to introduce the platform Weku

Untitled-1.jpg

𝗪𝗛𝗔𝗧 𝗜𝗦 𝗪𝗘𝗞𝗨?

Weku is a social media platform just like steemit which paid for quality content and shares for participation

𝗛𝗢𝗪 𝗧𝗢 𝗝𝗢𝗜𝗡 𝗧𝗛𝗜𝗦 𝗔𝗠𝗔𝗭𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗖𝗢𝗠𝗠𝗨𝗡𝗜𝗧𝗬?

If you want to join this community you can reach them through this link

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=usman2

𝗠𝘆 𝘀𝘂𝗽𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝘄𝗲𝗸𝘂 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆

As a part of this community it is my responsibility to do some work for this platform. So I'm going to explain what can I do / doing for this platform.

Promoting Weku to other Social Media Platform.

As weku is in very early stage so I'm constantly promoting this platform to other social media platform and i;m writing about weku here also.

I always comment and upvote to other posts for supporting members and community
Bringing Quality Contents

Here is the list of my efforts what can i do for Weku :

Report about Plagiarism and Spam.
Comment on new join members and encourage them
Appreciate quality content

Thanks for your interest
@nuckly

Sort:  

Congratulations @nuckly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!