Who I Am - Let's Know About Me

in #who6 years ago

I was born on February 24, 2002, in Pakistan.From the beginning, I had entrepreneurship in my blood, but I’ll get into that a bit later.At first, we struggled.But we were thankful to my uncle because he was very sincere to us.Growing up, I was always thinking about what I could do to change my lifestyle. I decided to capitalize on this by purchasing cable black boxes in quantity on eBay and then selling them to my classmates as well as their parents. Business was booming, and I made a few grand in profit.

Realizing that there wasn’t a long-term career in selling things that could be potentially classified as “illegal”, I decided to get into a legitimate business. I noticed that many of the kids in my school were fixing up their cars with after-market parts, so I decided to get into reselling automotive parts. I picked up resellers permit from the State Board of Equalization, which allowed me to buy car parts at a discount and sell them to other students.Because my income from my businesses was not stable, I decided to get a “real” job. I was only fifteen, and the only local place I could find a job after lots of failures I decided to become SEO expert, Affiliate Marketer, Graphic Designer and much more and now I am.I always think about a successful person like Bill Gates, Steve job and other.I want to become like them now I am doing my hard work and I beleived that one day I will be succesful person to help others.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.quicksprout.com/about/

ok dear, actually that was a similar story about me.