You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explained: VOTE and POST VALUE DECLINE in Last Week (TOOLs and TIPs inside)

in #why7 years ago

Thanks for dropping by my post earlier and linking to this post.
I'm still experimenting with how I vote and how much power I use when voting.
For comparison: Can you disclose anything about your general voting range on posts and comments?
Followed ;)

Sort:  

I vote on what I like, with power that I like and can give. Sometimes, 10% on post I like but can also be 100%. Also vote on comments, try to vote all comments, but had to abandon that. Now vote for comments 1% of my power, and for good comment higher and can go up to 100%. Steemnow.com is a good webapp giving you insight into available vote power and vote value.

I see, it's pretty much the same modus operandi as I have been using.
I'm just thinking that if I could somehow systematize my voting I might have more available SP.
Yeah I like that page, I also use steemd.com.
Thanks for the input ;)

you can setup a bot for auto voting to maximise curation SP, but I dont like auto voting since that is not voting for quality content by definition. you could follow a good curator with an auto vote, but still I like to vote for what I discover myself although I do not mind when someone upvote my post and a vote train is also upvoting my posts :)