What Make Me To Come On Steemit

in #why6 years ago

Basically I am a Network Engineer working with an ISP in my country providing internet to people, within a span of just one year time I saw a dramatic growth in internet traffic, but I was not able to find out why ?
Is it just because it is easily accessible to all ? No it definitely not because of this , the thought was not digestive. I started searching for the reason behind it . Why everyone is putting all of the things on internet and allowing people to get it access. Finally I understand that there is huge market behind the actual computer screen which I was looking at. This understanding initiated the spark inside me to find out the different ways to leveraging internet for spread information's in this online market. I started looking at everything from business point of view whether it simple Webpages, slide, video, article or whatever it is. The ideas to leverage this online market started bubbling up in mind.

Art_IMG_1.png
Initially I thought it is just websites which will help us in earning money on internet. I with two of my friends started thinking of multiple Ideas to earn somehow by creating e-commerce website, job portal , service offering sites etc . We created a what's app group & named it as "IDEA" to inspire each other with positive quotes and to share different business ideas. We thought of doing trading and selling products on Amazon, Flipkart and collected a lot of information for registration of our firm for selling products. We were full enthusiasm of multiple thoughts and ideas. We keep on doing lot of planning day and night on each idea but everything is getting stuck at initiating the very first step as everything was looking very tough at the time of execution.

Then while watching something on YouTube I came across different options of making money online. Then I started finding out the options and different ways of online earnings. I also created my you tube channel "The Tech" and uploaded some of my videos, thinking something should be done as a part of execution other than just planning. Till this point i was not aware of Steemit.

Then while searching of other options I came across Steemit and initially I thought of this as fake option. I keep on collecting information's and review on Steemit and finally decided to signed up on Steemit on last 2nd of April 2018 to start my journey on Steemit , it is not the destiny and YouTube and What's app group IDEA is still live. it is different that we started sharing jokes on that :-).

it doesn't seems that this is just my story but most of us gone through this and we all know that we all are trying something different unlike the general crowd, which make us different & It is our DESIRE which make me and all of us to come on Steemit to find out a different way of working and It is our DESIRE which will take us high.

Sort:  

Yes most of us have the same history if they are searching for options on internet

👍

Have you got any positive responses ?

Not that much positive but i think let's start will get details with flow 👍