"A Glass Of Wine"🍷 Original Content

in #whysoserious6 years ago

20171115_181728_1515226350376.jpg

"I enjoy a glass of wine for its health benefits.
The other glasses are for my witty comebacks and flawless dance moves"

Not necessarily in that order, I might add!😀🤣😀

Images taken with Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
© 2017 Nina Haskin. All rights reserved

#thealliance ladies 3.png

image

Sort:  

come tell us about your wine over on the beverage page too and win some FREE STEEM in preparation for next weeks 1st contest

Loading...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ninahaskin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Lol thats so funny

Thank you!!! @dine77🍷🤣💃

Haha..I wish I could drink, especially now, but I am allergic to it :-(

Sorry to hear this!

LOL...I can totally relate to this!!

Guilty!!!😁

Yes, the wine and the dance moves are so good ones Nina. So when and where we can start dancing. I have wine ;)) Kisses my lovely Lady

Ready to dance the night away whenever you are! Have you found any amazing local clubs with live music? @margaretwise

This is so cool, Nina! Just love this sign! I have to do "Stickerchallenge" again as well! :)

Lol! So glad you like this meaningful, thought-provoking sign @pipurilla Yes, please do post for this fun hashtag😀💯