FINALISTS, FINALISTS, FINALISTS!!!! Help us to choose the winner!!!

in #whysoserious6 years ago

OK, JOKERS, I admit, you were funnier than ever.

I really enjoyed reading all these posts and choosing the finalists. But no entries for category 2! So Nobody will be rewarded in that category this week. Maybe we asked too much, we asked you to make a stupid shitpost and to admit that it was a shitpost, so you had to decline the rewards... Maybe nobody is too brave to decline the rewards in time of Steem/SBD jumping on a trampoline... But we will not give up, so the reward for category 2 will be added in the reward pool for the next week! Now let's see who could take this week's GOLDEN JOKER!


Thanks to our all-time supporters @lordoftruth and @deerjay and thanks to your contribution as the jury below in the comments, we will reward one of these posts with 50 USD worth of Steem:


We have few rules about the judging that we made together:

  • Each finalist who participates in voting and suggests his favorites for ALL categories/places - gets an extra vote!
  • 5 of those who comment below this post to help us to choose the winner will be rewarded with 1 Steem.
  • At least three users have to compete in some category.

Sadly, this week we choose only one winner! So it is not so hard to get 1 Steem reward as a part of this week's jury! Anyone can suggest the winners! You have 48 hours! Thank you!


logo

Sort:  

4 SBD was sent to @whysoserious / Sponsorship Project..
Thank you..
Keep the good work..
Have a great sunday..
Good luck for all..

Well, this sure isn't getting any easier picking a winner! Thank you always @lordoftruth for supporting #whysoserious and thanks to @dumar022 and @alktoni!!
Congrats to all the finalists!! Some really great entries but can only pick one. My vote is for @pixelfan for Useless but funny X-mas present...it was a silly little gift and his reaction to it gave me the biggest laugh. He already found a great use for it and if he wins then he may gain much respect for that silly rubber chicken..lol!

My chicken is delighted about your vote!

Ha Ha Your chicken is welcome!

Hey, this time there was a lot of creativity, my mind was indecisive among three users, I still had to look at the last two of the list ...
Hahaha when I get to them, both of them enchanted me.
I vote for the big laugh that this rubber chicken gave me. My chosen one is @pixelfan.

She's very happy with your vote! (talking about my chicken of course ;-)

#1 @dbkdom Enya - Only Time - My Music Video - made me smile
#2 @pixelfan Useless but funny X-mas present - was amusing

Glad you liked it!

Yes very cute.

A big thank you for selecting my chicken!!! ;-)

My vote goes to @deerjay with her chickens, euh, birds. Although I had to look the post up, the link to it doesn't work... (yes, I actually check the posts ;-)

Lol..Thanks @pixelfan and I check every one also before voting as well. Some funny stuff!

@old-guy-photos he put himself there to tell a funny story... haaa and i can't stop laughing to see him giggling haa

Very good post..inspiratif i like

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.