GOLDEN JOKER UPDATE! More contests, more rewards!

in #whysoserious6 years ago

Hello, jokers!

As you already know, all of you can join the GOLDEN JOKER game! All you have to do is place #whysoserious tag for your funny and not so serious post and, if it fits in some rewarding category, you could win the reward!


We give the opportunity for everybody to organize his own contest under #whysoserious tag! Just think up about the category you want to reward, decide about the judge and donate the reward! Then, just write a comment below and, if we get any new ideas, we will post another UPDATE post as soon as possible. So let's check what we have so far:

  1. Funniest #whysoserious post
    Judge: @whysoserious Reward: 5SBD
    Donation: @whysoserious
  2. Best #whysoserious post with word "story" included in title
    Judge: @dumar022 Reward: 3SBD
    Donation: @dumar022
  3. Best crypto story with "My crypto story" included in the title
    Judge: @dumar022 Reward: 5SBD
    Donation: @lordoftruth
  4. Best #whysoserious toy photo or a small story with the word "toy" included in title
    Judge: @deerjay Reward: 2SBD (3SBD if 3 or more entries)
    Donation: @deerjay
  5. Take a snap of yourself and make meme of yourself
    Judge: @dumar022 Reward : 2SBD
    Donation: @positivity420

We're taking entries till Monday and we will announce the winners on Wednesday! Participate however you want! As an organizer, as a competitor, or as supporter! Stay hilarious forever!


Thank you!!!

logo

Sort:  

Thanks @whysoserious and crew for posting this for everyone!! I think it's a great way to get people more involved and have some fun!

Ive been away from posting funny stuff, I got to get back to it!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 31 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 12 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.