WE HAVE FINALISTS! HELP GOLDEN JOKER TO CHOOSE THE WINNERS!

in #whysoserious6 years ago (edited)

Hello!!!

I can't believe it, we had more #whysoserious posts than ever! So GOLDEN JOKER game became more complicated, so many entries, it was really hard to select the finalists! Luckily, you will help us to do the rest.

We have received great donations, thanks to @lordoftruth and @deerjay, our sponsors. However, we all know the situation about SBD so we will offer rewards in Steem. 20 STEEM goes to each of two winners. and that is great reward, don't you think?

We also reward those who help us to choose the winners. This time we will reward 5 best comments with 1 Steem.

Check this great animation made by @olegw for @whysoserious and follow the guy for more interesting stuff.

Now let's check who are our finalists!

Category 1:

Category 2:


OK, people, now is the time! Help me choose the winners till tomorrow!

logo

Sort:  

I vote @smasssh, he won me over with this line :" 08.45 Just being accused by a colored couple of being a racist because the snow is white" - followed by a black snowman with white hat, I can imagine the dedication of building mud snowman hahahhah :) It reminded me of that cartoon "Do you want to build a snowman?
It doesn't have to be a snowman" - smassh proved it doesn't have to be a snowman, it could be mudman :D

Kicking in an upvote to support the cause!

I'm quite sick today but had to pop in to upvote and say that Category one is a complete split decision for me. I can't decide between @smasssh and @old-guy-photos! Steem is an awesome prize..who wouldn't want some!

@smasssh and @deerjay are good posts, keep 'em coming .

I would say #smassh Hit a homerun. Very funny.

@deerjay brings home a winner. Silly and real funny. GOOD JOB you 2.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.