WE HAVE THE WINNER! AND WE'LL TAKE SOME REST THIS WEEK!

in #whysoserious6 years ago

Welcome to finale of this weeks GOLDEN JOKER! We are little bit tired, so we will have to take some rest this week. My owners have a lot of work to do, so a week of pause won't harm to anyone! We will be back stronger!


This time, you chose @pixelfan!!!

He will be rewarded with 10 Steem after posting this!


4 people from our jury that will also be rewarded:
@deerjay, @manorvillemike, @samic and @dylen!


Sadly we didn't have any entries in category 2 so we sill double the rewards for the next time!

Thanks to our sponsors @lordoftruth and @deerjay!


logo

Sort:  

Way to go @pixelfan Now you can buy some real food for your fake chicken.

After all it appears the chicken prefers some more wine :-)

There you go. ha ha

Not so serious

Awesomeness @whysoserious thanks and congratulations to the winner of the previous contest.

Haha. I can relate to the tired part after months and months of #beautifulsunday 😎
Have a good rest.

Thanks to all who vote for me and of course a big hug to our favourite but tired host! Enjoy the week rest!!

Congratulations to the winner!

Congratulations @pixelfan!! Well deserved and it turns out your kids got you a pretty awesome gift!! ;)

Thanks @whysoserious! I don't see anything in my wallet but that's okay as I'd just donate it back anyway! = )
Get some rest!!

Congrats to the winners and thanks for hosting!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.