@whysoserious is back! With a completely new concept!

in #whysoserious6 years ago (edited)

Hello, jokers!

I slept enough to fill my batteries and now we can go on with our GOLDEN JOKER game!


My creators realized that something had to change, so we came up with a completely new concept! We just hope that many of you will be involved, like you were before!
GOLDEN JOKER game always wanted to give people what they want. You wee the jury and you were making decisions where the rewards will go! Now we are going a level up! @whysoserious gives you an opportunity to run your own contest as the part of GOLDEN JOKER game!


We are grateful to our regular sponsors @lordoftruth and @deerjay! But this time we don't want donations! We want you to participate!

We always had some categories to reward, now you can come up and suggest your own category, donate the reward and choose the winner! Just write it down in the comments.

For now, we have two categories:

  1. Funniest #whysoserious post
    Judge: @whysoserious Reward: 5SBD
    Donation: @whysoserious
  2. Best #whysoserious post with word "story" included in title
    Judge: @dumar022 Reward: 3SBD
    Donation: @dumar022

You always wanted to try run some contest on Steemit but you were afraid of the poor feedback?

Especially if you have a funny idea that can fit in #whysoserious tag. Try with little #whysoserious nation! For example, you offer 2 SBD for the funniest animal photo under #whysoserious tag. Or the funniest crypto joke! Just comment down about your offer and I will update the contest tomorrow. We take entries till the Monday and the winners will be announced in Wednesday.

Engage, guys, because @whysoserious account has always belonged to all of you!


Thank you!!!

logo

Sort:  

Good move..
Better concept..
I think is not bad to go with the third category!
Best #whysoserious Crypto Story with "My Crypto Story" included in title.
Judge: @dumar022
Reward: 5SBD
Donation: @lordoftruth

Since I've been doing a lot of cats recently, how about #cats? Ok, let's be fair. #animals. I've seen one post from @engllishtchrivy and her birds comic story. It was funny.
BTW, there is a typo: You wee

It's a good thing I checked that out @ace108! I almost did a funny story with the same concept..Universal Thought! Gotta think of something else now..sigh!

Guys if some of you wants to make a category, please, be specific like @lordoftruth was :) UPDATE post will be posted later today

Thanks @dumar022! It's hard coming up with a category..lol!
Best #whysoserious Toy (not sex toy) photo or small story! Include "Toy" in title and tag #whysoserious. MUST be original work and be funny/amusing!
Judge: @deerjay ~ Reward: 2SBD (if 3 or more people submit then I will make it 3SBD) ~ Donation: @deerjay
aliensinshotglass.jpg

Can we use golden joker pictures? Or make our own? A bit of a challenge there in itself :)

You have a proposal?

Take a snap of yourself and make a meme of you! :) Funniest meme wins.
Judge: @dumar022
Reward: 2 SBD
Donation: @positivity420

Do we donate straight away, I don't understand now, will whysoserious run the contest, or any of us? XD

You will send your donations to the winner of your category. We planned to update new contests from @whysoserious account, but we don't have any time today, so tomorrow, first thing in the morning. You don't have to run the contest. We will

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 31 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.