Sort:  

That is a beautiful B&W photo @happylady1770! I used to live in New York and St. Louis and I have been to Wisconsin many times. I don't miss the cold and snow though. Now I live in Florida, just like any good ex-New Yorker should... LOL

Going to Leesburg FL on the Feb 18th cant wait will be there for a month

oh that does look cold! When I was very young, my family lived in Washington state and we got snow. But as a child...I loved it - LOL. Now - not so much!

IDONT LIKE IT EITHER

Congratulations @happylady1770! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @happylady1770! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!