I dated my wife for 11 years before getting married

in #wife7 years ago (edited)

I dated my wife for 11 yrs before we got married
my name is frank, i will like to tell a little about my affairs in life
i will start with my relationship
i started dating my now wife when we were in high school, i was in ss3 and she was in ss1 in secondary school that was 1997...
we stayed all through 1997 to 2008 when we now finally got married.... and we are blessed with three children
And she is still my love... just like yesterday
God is wonderfulwife.jpgwif.jpgjeff.jpgnan.jpg

Sort:  

Good for you! hope you guys are happy :)

Awesome post, bro :)
May God continue to bless your lovely family :)
Upvote from me :)
Have a great day :)

Paul Ravie
Singapore

I dated my hubby since 2006 and we got married three years ago, July 4. Best guy for me

nice one bro