You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks & Assange - Hero or Dis-Info Agent? (Part 1)

in #wikileaks7 years ago

That's what I suspect also, MK Ultra programmed individual. Also I read in articles about Assange that he has been visited by Lady Gaga and currently has some kind of relationship with Pamela Anderson. Of Gaga I'm pretty certain she is an MK Ultra mind control victim and I wouldn't be surprised if Anderson was also. Although I don't have any direct evidence about here and mind control I remember Anna Nicole Smith who was a mind control victim and her role/job was comparable to Anderson IMO.
I heard they also use these programmed persons to deliver secure messages to operatives. They have enabled photographic memory, put the message in a separate personality that the receiver of the message has to activate and the messenger self doesn't even know he delivered a message, let alone what it was.