You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks & Assange - Hero or Dis-Info Agent? (Part 4)

in #wikileaks7 years ago

It took long enough to read (an enjoyable one) so god knows how long it took to put together (not to mention reading the 42,000 words). Great job. Fascinating stuff. I've long suspected Assange was not what he seemed and the same goes for Snowden. Like you said, real threats to the establishment don't get magazine covers. How many people have heard of Aaron Swartz, a real threat to the establishment, suicide like so many others while movies are made of Snowdens limited hangout.
Upvoted and resteemed & I will be reading the rest of the series over the coming days. I look forward to your future posts.

Sort:  

It took me 24 hours to write it and many more hours to research it.

I thank you for recognizing and acknowledging my time and value.

It is clear to me that you are awake.

Aaron Swartz was an important man that was 'suicided'.

Aaron is unfortunately just one young man, on a very long list of truth-tellers that succumbed to a mysterious death.

Please consider joining me, and many other like minded individuals on the Truth Chat Channel on Discord.

We talk about these topics non-stop, and we'd love you to join us and share what you know with us!

Follow this link to join us - https://discord.gg/BxDfcmd

Thanks for the reply. I had a quick look at the discord truth channel last night and will be returning. It's good to be able to discuss such subjects freely without having to worry about being dismissed as a 'conspiracy theorist' or just ignored. I'll see you on there later I suspect.

Many of us have found the truth room to be a breath of fresh air. Everyone is really open and willing to listen. I started the room a few months ago and we're slowly building a nice community.