You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks & Assange - Hero or Dis-Info Agent? (Part 3)

in #wikileaks7 years ago

Pretty sure I've got most of this figured out, from what the black sun is, right on through to the agenda at play... even the connections between ALL false flag terror attacks and August 21... Did you know all 911 flight numbers numerogically link to aug 21 and sept 23?? Same with George webb, chester bennington and jon podesta.

Sort:  

No I didn't know about those dates. I think that I've got quite a lot of it figured also but I don't believe that any of us have all of the answers, but rather large pieces of it.

I'm now following you as I can see that you're a truther.

We have a #truth channel on PAL Discord. Come join us, it is a lively and very awake group of people. You can tell us all about those dates or you can write a blog about it and drop us the link and we will read it and support it.