You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corruption in French and German Arms Deals Exposed by New WikiLeaks Release

in #wikileaks6 years ago

The arms trade is a shady business. It's all about greed, power and payoffs. I must admit, I like it when they turn on one another and we get a glimpse into how things actually run.

I was hoping for more than the single doc myself. Can't wait for a new substantial leak that we can do a deep dive on ;)

Sort:  

I am waiting too, its crazy the information we have these days that gets disregarded as fake news,,,,it's criminal and i am waiting for something substantial too.

The information war is intense to be sure, that's why obtaining raw documents from Wikileaks is so essential at this time. However, as we all know there are thousands of previously leaked source documents released by WL that still never see the light of day in the msm. They are masterful at controlling 'what' people (the masses) think about and focus on day-to-day.

the previously leaked documents really gave me some hope at the time and really upset me when they found a way to make nobody do anything about it, it's really upsetting. They are truly masterful and people tend to believe anything they are told, I drives me crazy. Maybe during the next election it will start very early on and we can have another try and hearing the truth.

Yeah, it's very crooked. The top arms dealer in the world in the US... lol. Money is what it's about, either in selling weapons or in providing weapons for their allies to win and favor their foreign policy and businesses like oil kingpins.