You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Young and wild and free!

in #wild6 years ago

Oooh why hello my eastern country mate!
Awesome thanks for letting me know about seeing me on teamcanada hashtag. It’s awesome how many Canadians are on here! Funny I first heard about it in Bali!!
Thanks for the follow I’ll be sure to check out your page! I guess my best advise for steemit would be just use it and ask questions if you have them. There is so much info on previous posts people have written to explain how this whole system works!

Sort:  

It is awesome! I heard about it first from a Facebook friend in Washington lol So far I've learned a ton in the last week or so. At first even finding replies to comments was confusing. I've gotten so many helpful replies to the questions I have asked - because the search isn't SOO great - which I've learned at least is not just because I'm using it wrong! lol

Yah you kind of have to sift through a lot of stuff but I find if you just search for a keyword what you are looking for will normally come up, or you will learn something else new!
Do you have the app for your phone? It is called eSteem.

No I made a decision not to social media from my phone, I spend enough time online already. I'm one of those weird people with no apps at all on my phone lol