Sort:  

I think my hands are pretty well proportioned to the rest of me - small lol. The gecko was so cool, it was nice to have a conversation with him/her before they got on their way to go do gecko things.

I was going to comment on your hands actually, sort of cute to be honest. I hope you don't mind me saying. I noticed your short nails which bucks the trend mostly these days, but I also keep mine short. Please tell me, do you paint them? I am going to guess that if you do you use natural tones.

Here's to a geckoish weekend.

Becca (If my nane was Becco I could be Becco the gecko.) 💗

Hi Becca

I had a chuckle at your gecko name, that was sharp.

My hands I try to look after, my nails not so much, I don't get time to paint them even if I'd like to. LL sometimes does though. She chose purple the last time (a while back) and considering that she's not even 5 yet, she did a great job.


Screenshot_2022-07-01-11-27-03-152_com.miui.gallery-01.jpeg

Do you paint yours?

#nailpaintinggirldate

Becco (the gecko) 💗