Wildlife - Falcons in the Sky

in #wildlife7 years ago

Here are some pictures of Falcons in the Sky. I added some additional pictures, which you should also check out.
The second link gives you some insights, on how I did these photos. Please enjoy them!



A Falcon in the Sky

If you like to get some more insights, here is the right place:

Falcon & Camera-Setup-HowTo for fast Action-Shooting

Falcon (Kestrel)



u_ban.png


My next photo will be available soon. I do not use any tricks, to get a picture and I try to make them look as close as possible to what my eyes have seen. If you like this picture, please vote and perhaps follow me. Thank you and have a nice day!

Sort:  

This post received a 2.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @creutzy! For more information, click here!

Hi! I really like your work and since my vote isn't going to make a big difference on its own I donated 2 SBD @randowhale so that it will give you a random vote on the post as a way to #payitforward since I got inspired by @kennyskitchen to find good content creates and share some good vibes on Steemit.



Before @randowhale vote


After vote.

:) #payitforward

Wow! Thank you so much. I don't know what to say. I never got a donation before anywhere! This is quite a number. Big Thanks again. This is a huge motivation, to continue my work on Steemit. I will by lucky the rest of the day, believe me :-)

Hope it brought a smile on your face if nothing more... :D Oh, I am thinking of making a post at some time with all the people I choose to #payitforward to. I'm doing it to encourage more users to share more with others and to better curate content. Because if they choose something/someone they would like to support they can donate 2 SBD for that person to get a usually bigger amount on a post that gets the @randowhale upvote. In this post can I feature one of your images from this post? I would properly reference it and all the SDB I get from the post will be donated for another round of #payitforward donations. This way I get no reward by posting other peoples images in a post I make.

A BIG smile! A post of #payitforward sounds good. I didn't know that voting-trick. Cool feature. I have to try it, too.
You can feature any picture you like. It's a great honor for me.
Your idea is great. I think it will make the platform more democratic.

Good to know you approve! I just thought it is kinda empowering for us minnows/redfish. I like stuff too but I am not a whale/dolphin yet and can't give someone 4-10 SBD in a upvote but if I can do that by donating 2 SBD to @randowhale...sounds good to me. In the end the source of that SBD is people's kindness in the first place. Just circling it round a bit. :D

correct. I have to try this kind of voting. It makes far more sense than the normal upvote.

They both make sense in their own way... :) But feel free to give it a try. It is simple enough. Just don't send steem/sbd to "randomwhale" (fake account). Always check that it is "randowhale" which is the real one.