Wildlife meets Family Pet - White Swan vs. DOG (Fight)

in #wildlife7 years ago
This time, I have something different for you. A few months ago, I was in a park to take some photos. There was this dog, who wanted to mess around with a swan. As you can see, the dog feels strong and the swan, too. Swans are strong birds. They can even attack humans and make a lot of trouble. I think the dog was lucky here. He does not know how strong a swan is. Luckily, no one was hurt this day. Here is the best scene of the ‘fight’. Both are fighting forward. A nice and rare scene. I have never seen anything like that before.


sw_vs_dog_.jpg
White Swan fights a Dog


u_ban.png


My next photo will be available soon. I do not use any tricks, to get a picture and I try to make them look as close as possible to what my eyes have seen. If you like this picture, please vote and perhaps follow me. Thank you and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Nice pic on this one :)

Thank you very much!