Wildlife - The Brave European Hare

in #wildlife7 years ago
Under normal circumstances a Brown Hare / European Hare is never getting close to you. He keeps a far distance to you. If you get to close he gets away some yards and stands still. This goes on and on. I have taken this photo out of the car. The animal came quite near until he decided to take a different way. I think this Hare is well experienced. He knew that I was no threat to him. Younger Hares run away earlier. Here is a wonderful shot:



A brave European Hare


u_ban.png


My next photo will be available soon. I do not use any tricks, to get a picture and I try to make them look as close as possible to what my eyes have seen. If you like this picture, please vote and perhaps follow me. Thank you and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @t-h-x! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you)

You are welcome :-)