Sort:  

You can thank Deep Dream for that.

I should probably try for some other filters though. All of these were done with a default Filter that isn't very good.

Also... that's the best way you found to say "Oh god... what have you done to me ?!?" XP

There, you've now got a Super Saiyan form ;)

My original pic idea was to combine Ryu and Zangief from Street Fighter. This filter makes me think of Raiden from Street Fighter.

I've got no knowledge of Street fighter, but googling it I can see how it might "corrupt" your idea a bit XS

In any case, I loved playing around with Deep Dream, and probably wouldn't have done it without this competition and your image, so thanks for not complaining about me feeding your image to a hungry AI ;)

Lol. Your welcome. I also realized Raiden was from Mortal Kombat, not street fighter like I had said.