What is with these Charts? Did I miss something?

in #wildwest6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-03-15 at 18.46.12.png

Has anyone else been looking at the Crypto charts for today? There has been some weird fluctuations. What clever clogs wants to bring me up to speed on WTH is happening at the mo lol

Last night I was on the edge of my seat watching BTC drop below the support lines that everyone had hoped would hold. Maybe if @philakonecrypto hadn't had his account lost and taken by hackers I could have asked his advice.

..in fact why am I even posting this? I am heading over to his YouTube channel now to see what his thoughts are. These are crazy times to be in Crypto and it is likely to get much weirder during the period in which the mass migration of general public begin to adopt digital currencies.

Strap in tight folks the Wild West is about to start laying those railroad tracks again..