WILL SWIFT is Your new STEEMIN' HOT crush.

in #will7 years ago (edited)

tumblr_ofbe5rOV1f1ucxwn8o1_1280.png

I did the photoshop work myself. I got more celeb mashups if i see that You are interested! You can also give me requests. I am new to STEEM so please be gentle..

Sort:  

LoL! Nice photoshop!

Now edit that face into Tayler Swift images and we can start #photoshopbattles on the platform. :D

šorry i dont know how to do that. but long live the lol!

Good post. Upvote and I will follow you! ;)

Thank you! I am new to Steem. sorry.. You mean i upvote Your comment? Done!

Hahaha no friend When I said upvote I meant your post. That is to say I gave you upvote in your post and I also followed you. Hehe calm When I started I also asked many friends many times, things I did not understand. regards