You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - A Wine Tourism Trip Like No Other: Boschendal Wine Estate

in #wine6 years ago

I will never grow tired of experiencing your wine tours. I say experience because you bring us along with you every single time. The descriptive details and stunning pictures take me right to the table with you and seeing the condensation building up on the bottles gives me the sense of just how chilled that wine was and how it would feel and taste in my mouth. I really appreciate that you take us through the entire experience and not just the wine tasting. We get to see the beautiful gardens and grounds. It is as if I went for that walk with you. Another great installment your wine tour. I can't wait for the next.

Sort:  

Wow. Thanks for the kind words and I am glad you appreciate the post. As a writer, my goal is always to take you on a visual and sensory journey. I am glad I did that. Next wine tourism story in a week or so here at @adsactly. Cheers.