You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Shakeout Dandelion Wine

in #wine3 years ago

I believe in creative license when it comes to recipes. That's when my witchy side kicks in. :D Sure it might spell disaster, but you don't know until you try. :D

I see you hustling the 'correct' way. I see you. Mad respect.
I guess I'm still naively waiting for something.. something to be different on the 'outside', even though I know better.

I scrolled through and see it is a long read.. as the best ones are.. I promise I'll read it, but for now, my upvote will have to suffice. :D


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

Sort:  

I totally agree, and in fact, encourage creative license. So far I've tended to spend more time on other artforms rather than cooking though.

"Words are witchy, that's why they call it 'spelling.'" - Unknown

I heard this quote somewhere and it always stuck with me. I imagine your 'creative spells' turn out quite well!

And thanks for the kind words. I think we've all had one (or many) 'wait for something external' phase(s), lol. Some people make it sound like they're "not good" phases, but often they're a necessary part of the journey. I believe anyone who has awareness about them is quite well-equipped to navigate. 😉

All good, everything in it's right time, and I greatly appreciate your upvote. Much appreciated and wishing you a joyful day! 🙏