ADV (US Only): $17 credit towards any wine offer at Undergroundcellar!! Halloween treat!

in #wine5 years ago

$17 credit on any wine purchase!!
Offer EXPIRES Wednesday October 31 at midnight PST.
No strings attached!

HOW TO USE YOUR $17 GIFT CARD

  1. Find an amazing wine deal at UndergroundCellar.com
  2. Enter code GOBLIN during checkout for $17 off any purchase of $17+.
  3. Enjoy your wine!

Before you use this credit, get additional credit!
Use my link for a $25 first time user credit!

I cannot resist free credits, and so, I took it up with this offer:
https://www.undergroundcellar.com/wine-deals/bubbles-and-chard-clearance

Well, the offer is priced at $24, but I really only paid $7.61 (with my $1.20 remaining credit on account) after the $17 free credit applied.

I did not get the Dom Perignon, but I got upgraded to a $48/bottle!! This is 631% of the value I paid! 6.3X!!!

This is what I got upgraded to: 2016 Sojourn Cellars Durell Vineyard Chardonnay 750ML

Accolades:

93 points Robert Parker's Wine Advocate - The 2016 Chardonnay Durell Vineyard sports a sophisticated nose of lemon curd, honey toast, marzipan and chalk dust plus a waft of peaches and cream. Medium-bodied, elegantly styled and packed with stone fruit and creamy flavors, it has a lovely suggestion of silkiness to the texture and a long finish with spicy notions coming through.

93 points Wine Enthusiast: From the tremendous site overlooking Sonoma Valley, this is a creamy, lushly crafted white, with a freshness of tangy lemon meringue, pear and orange at its core. Salty vanilla and toasted oak give it some richness and concentration while remaining balanced and bright.

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.wine.com/product/sojourn-durell-vineyard-chardonnay-2016/431044

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold