ADV (US Only): $375 bottle of 92 pts. Gosset Grand Reserve Champagne 1500ML for merely $17/bottle??

in #wine6 years ago

Another chance at a great champagne. Or get a great bottle of rose wine for GREAT VALUE!!!

99%+ chance of getting an UPGRADE!! This is freaking amazing!!
EXPECTED VALUE = $31.89 based on price x probability. This is 88% expected greater value at 99%+ chance!!

Undergroundcellar wine deals.
Buy good wines, get upgraded to great wine! This offer has only < 3 days left!

Use my link for a $25 first time user credit!

Here is the link for the offer: https://www.undergroundcellar.com/wine-deals/white-and-rose-all-day

Buy a bottle for $17 (or FREE for first bottle/first purchase if you sign up under my referral link), and you may get fantastic upgrades (valued up to $140!). Buy more bottles for guaranteed upgrades.

This is the potential upgrade!

** Gosset Grand Reserve Champagne 1500ML** valued at $140/bottle at the winery (only 0.32% of the offered bottles)

From klwines.com:

92 points James Suckling
A fragrant nose with plenty of bright red florals on offer. Rose-like, musky and perfumed, this has a wealth of freshness and very subtle biscuit-like complexity. The palate's assertive and fully formed, really expands as it moves, delivering bright red berry and ripe peach and nectarine flavors. There's a little spicy twist through the finish. An expressive style made to drink now. (7/2015)

92 points Wine & Spirits
A blend of equal amounts of Chardonnay and Pinot Noir, with 15 percent Pinot Meunier, this is vinified without malolactic fermentation, mellowed by its dosage. That touch of sweetness comes almost as a relief, bringing resonance to the wine’s chalky length. It lasts on red fruit and ginger, built to be served with dinner. (12/2016)

And this is the bottle you are actually buying to score a chance for upgrades:

2015 Gerard Bertrand Gris Blanc Rosé Langeudoc Grenache 750ML for $17/bottle (or FREE for the first bottle for first time buyers!) - only 0.64% of the offer, ie 99%+ are UPGRADES!!

====================================================================

I bought a bottle of this offer and got upgraded to a $35 bottle!! Double the value!!

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Does it ever frustrate you that you don't get the bottle you ordered? Is it like going to a restaurant and really wanting a burger, but they "upgrade" you to smoked salmon? Ha ha

Haha! No, I fully expect most of the bottles I buy is not the bottle I get!! The fun part of buying from this site is the upgrades. I get to try new wines that I otherwise would not buy. My biggest upgrade was to a $750 bottle of champagne!! I will not spend that much to buy any bottle myself.

Man, if I got upgraded to a $750 bottle of champagne, I'd sell that thing and then keep the profit... or reinvest it in more bottles with the hopes that I'd get upgraded and could sell those!

That's a good idea actually. I would never know when I will ever drink that bottle!

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.klwines.com/p/i?i=100127

Yup, that's the link I referenced the wine to. Thanks!