You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - A Wine Tourism Trip Like No Other: Boschendal Wine Estate

in #wine6 years ago

I've already heard from travelers that South Africa is very interesting, but for the first time I hear about the production of good wine. I was at a wine tasting in Italy, in the old cellars. In the Czech Republic, I experienced a very tasty dark beer at the Kruszowice factory. And last year I was at the production and tasting of champagne in the city of Abrau-Durso. I'll write about it on my blog. I like to write about travel and make drawings when traveling to different countries. Thank you @adsactly for your post, it's interesting.

Sort:  

Wow. I have never been to Italy. You must have had a great time. Looking forward to the story.
And you have to visit South Africa soon. It is amazing.

My friend was a photographer in South Africa and also said that I should see this. Come, I already published posts about flying monasteries and Apollo ;)