Sort:  

Well I mean happy 4th birthday on the blockchain @quinneaker 😉
We hope you celebrated well!
Cheers to you!🎈🎉🎂🎈🎉

Wow did not expect a response!
Never do from auto generated posts.
So glad for that!
Yes I love the blockchain and yes I have been here a long while and yes hive is better than Steem currently is.

Thanks!
You been around
Longer than I I bet.

Many people don't expect a response @quinneaker 😉 The badges are distributed with our bot, but the comments are answered manually!
We just have so many happy users writing us, that it is really rewarding and worth the time. Thanks for your kind words, we always try our best to keep the good vibes and fun at the platform! 🙏❤️
It is nice to know you are still around! Looking forward to see what you are doing this year! 😉
cheers, lizanomadsoul from hivebuzz team

Wonderful to hear there is a soul behind the bot!

Isn't there always some soul behind a bot? 😉

Depends on how you look at it.
Some say we are all one including space and bots ;-)>

Haha true! Well I wish you a nice start of the week @quinneaker 👍🙂
Hope to see you around more often 😀