You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - A Wine Tourism Trip Like No Other: Boschendal Wine Estate

in #wine6 years ago (edited)

This is probably best travel post I'be read on entire Steemit since I joined. Your photos are amazing! You captured the essence with them!

Your beautiful writing gave me the feeling I am there, while I was reading this beautiful post. The place is perfect, it is in nature, the food is healthy and on top of that, you csn taste good quality wines... What else can you ask for? Sounds like a perfect place to be.

Sword opening is another thing that got me more interested in post. I bet it is really fun to do that. I knew before about that method, but I didn't know ablut that weakest spot of the bottle.

Anyway, I see you had a great fun! And you really described it well with this post. I enjoyed reading it and knowing that this beautiful places exist. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

This means a lot coming from you. I am glad my post made you somewhat travel with me through teh photos.

The sword opening was such a great experience. And to top it all off, you get to drink the wine that you opened.

It was an unforgettable experience.