Sort:  

Master of things will have wings
Many of life’s failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up.

!LOLZ

Why couldn’t the bike keep up with the car?
Because it was 2-tired

Credit: reddit
@sam-master, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @zz-hope
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

!LOLZ

What do you call a marine mammal that should do something?
An oughtter.

Credit: reddit
@sam-master, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @zz-hope
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

!LOLZ

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@sam-master, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lapacodo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

!LOLZ

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@sam-master, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lapacodo
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(2/4)