You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Willing To Do?

in #winners6 years ago

"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve".
This is one of my favorite lines. Diamond are really beautiful but it takes thousands of year for them to form in coal and carbon being suppressed and not every thing can become diamond. Its really beautiful and valuable cause they are really hard to form and get. Thanks for sharing this type of posts to make our day and bring the good in us. I am aiming big and i want to travel after i earn enough for it and i know it will be hard but I won’t stop.

Sort:  

Great example you mentioned with Diamonds. It does fit with my quote. I appreciate your words and content in your comments because this will take you to near success. Keep that up!