A sad winter

in #winter6 years ago

indegddddddddddddddddddddddddddddx.jpegIt was a cold, rainy and windy night when I was driven out of the house. My father took me out of the house because I followed the smoking world. He told me that our family was respected and not spoiled, and you did not respect this family. I started to feel easy and living in the street was fun and I went out and I was not interested and soon came out until I encountered a thief who tried to steal me and ran away and at the turn of the street I started a cold winter and strong winds started to tremble from the cold and fear especially when I saw that all the people in their homes and that I am the culprit All that parents do is always in favor of their children. And after a distant voice calling for my name I felt scared, especially after I saw a light away from the pairing,imhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhs.jpeg I realized that my father came out looking for me I knew that the parents are happy and ran towards him and asked him to apologize and promised to quit smoking and my happiness and gave me an umbrella and promised to the house.
My message to you is that smoking is deadly and bad and that parents serve only the interest of their children.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anasbaaziz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!