Winter and Sun

in #winter6 years ago

image


Winter can be cold, but the sun makes it pleasantly warm and enjoyable.... sun even makes moon look cool up there.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

I imagine you always have your camera with you everywhere because you have spectacular shots! Beautiful sunset!

Thank you!! And your words are very kind :)

Very beautiful winter photography. I like it. Good job @foxkoit.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

waooo I'm impressed by so much beauty! Wonderful pictures friend. Beautiful way to reflect two contrasts, the cold and the warm. I have loved, thank you for sharing ...


Thank you!! :) I am happy that you like this warm colors :)


This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Thank you :) ... And I hope this was 5% upvote :)))